Zoom ...

Handwerk Wels, Austria

Trade fair for wood, tools, paint & trade.

With the new trade fair HANDWERK a new exhibition format is created. As an interdisciplinary trade fair the HANDWERK brings together the leading suppliers for carpenters, timber constructors and painters as well as tools, hardware and accessories.

After the very positive start in 2017, we are also very satisfied with the second trade fair Handwerk. Many visitors were at our stand and very positively was that the visitors took their time and we had very good discussions without time pressure. The visitor frequency increased by almost 15% compared to 2017.

What disappointed us is that many well-known trade associations and companies have not visited this trade fair, although we (and many other exhibitors too) have made a lot of advertising for this event. We will definitely be there in 2021 and will again let our customers know the importance of this fair.


www.handwerk-wels.at









Back to Menu
    Back to Menu

Zoom ...

Handwerk Wels, Österreich

Fachmesse für Holz, Werkzeug, Farbe & Handel.

Mit der neuen Fachmesse HANDWERK hat die Messe Wels ein neues Messeformat für das österreichische Handwerk sowie für den Fachhandel ins Leben gerufen. Als gewerbeübergreifende Fachmesse versammelt sie alle führenden Lieferanten für Tischler, Holzbauer und Maler sowie Werkzeug, Eisenwaren und Zubehör.

Nach dem sehr positiven Start im Jahr 2017 können wir auch mit der zweiten Messe Handwerk sehr zufrieden sein. Viele Fachbesucher waren bei uns am Stand und sehr positiv kann erwähnt werden, dass sich die Besucher Zeit genommen haben und wir sehr gute Gespräche ohne Zeitdruck führen konnten. Die Besucherfrequenz ist um fast 15 % gegenüber 2017 gestiegen.

Was uns jedoch enttäuscht, dass doch immer noch viele namhafte Handelsverbände und Firmen diese Fachmesse nicht besucht haben, obwohl wir (und viele andere Aussteller auch) enorm viel Werbung für diese Veranstaltung gemacht haben. Wir werden sicherlich auch 2021 mit dabei sein und werden nochmals deutlich mehr bei unseren Kunden die Wichtigkeit dieser Messe bewerben.


www.handwerk-wels.at









Zurück zur Übersicht
    Zurück zur Übersicht